La_FemmeMagnifique: Tanya: I am a single woman, never married, have no k...

Dating profile Tanya

Photos profile



to La_FemmeMagnifique
La_FemmeMagnifique
  • 29 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • HR Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-24 22:26:52
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 333
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a single woman, never married, have no kids and living and working in Kiev, Ukraine. I am aware that dating on-line is not easy and takes time, but I think it's better to date a person you know a little bit and like from letters and wait for this meeting, than date dozens of people you don't know and don't like. I imagine this as a fun journey to my beloved one, a little bit of writing to each other, knowing each other, waiting for the meeting with anticipation, choosing what to wear and how to impress you, thinking of how soft and strong your touch can be, how warm and passionate your kiss can be. May be then we can create a book of our letters, just an idea for a gift on our honeymoonWink)haha)May be I am a dreamer, but dreamers are happier and often get what they dream of, so my dream of big love will come true!
Tanya!
Ideal match description:
Looking for a serious person whose aim is family, who wants to live his life with one woman-me. If you want just an affarir or pen-pal relations-better don't waste my time and be honest in your intentions.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill