ALmondCookie: Ilona: I am punctual, friendly and fun. I do believe...

Dating profile Ilona

Photos profile



to ALmondCookie
ALmondCookie
  • 34 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-03-28 16:10:49
  • 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 23
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am punctual, friendly and fun. I do believe that if you reflect good energy, the world will be doing the same to you. I am emotionally open, caring, easy going and kind. At the same time I am a little quick-tempered and usually follow the principle "trust, but check".
Active life, combined with cozy evenings and time with family - this description can definitely match me! I am into sport, self-development and psychology. I adore cinematography and usually follow all the news about Oscar and new interesting films. I am keen on restaurant business and always try to upgrade my knowledge about it.
Ideal match description:
It is my dream to meet someone, who is open-minded, easy-going, loving, caring and passionate. I would like to be with someone, who is confident, who is practical and is able to do `man business`. At the same time I will pamper him with all my care and love and of course with delicious food which I simply adore cooking.