Alena: I'm florist and landscape designer, I really ...

Dating profile Alena

Photos profile



to Alena_SmilingGirl
Alena_SmilingGirl
  • 25 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • florist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-19 09:35:02
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 25
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm florist and landscape designer, I really love my job, it gives so much inspiration Smile
I live alone in Kiev, but I grew up near the Black sea in south of Ukraine, my parents have a big farm there Very Happy
I adore sport, music, travelling, have visited 15 countries already and I don't want to stop - exploring the world is amazing Smile
I would like to meet my true love and create a family Very Happy
Ideal match description:
A man who wants to live a happy life with his beloved woman Smile
A man who can be loyal, faithful and honest with his lady.
A man who needs a life partner instead of one night stands....
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-15it's cold)))384 x 480 0:15View
2020-09-15just me)))380 x 480 0:28View