Lesya: When I was asked to write my description, in ...

Dating profile Lesya

Photos profile



to Alesia_fay
Alesia_fay
  • 30 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Interface designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-09-13 12:19:45
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 56
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
When I was asked to write my description, in the beginning I did not know what to write about myself) But my friend told me: "Oh, that is very easy, write that you are very kind and very beautiful" Embarassed
Very pleasant, when people think that way about you..
I love life, I am greeting every day with a smile on my face and every day live in love in my heart)
Wink
Ideal match description:
Family and faithfulness are very important for me in relationships. I am calm woman and I like to live life in harmony and mutual understandings. I am not woman of scandals and manipulations Rolling Eyes
I want to find a kind, sincere, positive, wise, responsible and purposeful man. These qualities are very important for me Smile
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-28Beautiful woman640 x 360 0:59View