Alina_LovelyAngel: Alina3: I consider myself very active, sociable, frie...

Dating profile Alina3

Photos profile



to Alina_LovelyAngel
Alina_LovelyAngel
  • 28 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Teacher of history
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-24 13:10:09
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 12
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I consider myself very active, sociable, friendly and kind. I am rather positive and curious about everything. I liek to develop myself and to improve my knowledge in many subjects. I am intelligent and well-educated. In relations with men I am loyal, tender, sensitive, caring and loving.
I am interested in so many things around me. Being a teacher of history I am interested in history and I like reading historical books and watching historical movies. One of my hobbies is beauty industry, fitness, exercising, nature animals, etc. I like spending time outdoors and I prefer active life style.
Ideal match description:
Here I would be glad to meet a reliable, serious man who is family-oriented and who treats women with respect and care. I hope my future partner will be sociable and will have good sense of humor. He will be purposeful and intelligent, with good manners and positive attitude to life.