Alina_sky: Alina: I think that I am an easy person, with a gent...

Dating profile Alina

Photos profile



to Alina_sky
Alina_sky
  • 25 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-10 17:34:27
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 17
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I think that I am an easy person, with a gentle character, friendly, sociable and responsive. I have a good sense of justice and humor . I am neat, cleanly and I love the same people! I am often persistent, initiative!
Also I like to read scientific and bélles-léttres literature. I love to watch the fantastic films or science fiction films. My dream is - to visit as many countries and to discover their culture, taste, color, smell ... to compare and find similar and different features to comprehend my culture and the culture of my people.
Ideal match description:
Man with whom I want to become acquainted must be: clever, interesting, sociable, easy - going )
Sense of humour and self-confident is also welcomed. I am looking for a man who knows hot be loyal to his woman . I think it svery important in relationship