Anastasiya_Happy: Anastasiya: First of all I’m a lady who is loving and car...

Dating profile Anastasiya

Photos profile

to Anastasiya_Happy
  • 26 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-16 07:35:05
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 11
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
First of all I’m a lady who is loving and caring. I enjoy creating coziness in my home and I’m very hard-working. I like everything to be organized and planned. Discipline means a lot for me! I’m a responsible lady and I always keep my word and promises. If I want to get something I can be very persistent!))
Ideal match description:
It is hard to describe the person I’m looking for with a few words. I think that when I meet him I will feel if he is the man I’m looking for. But right now I can say that I’m looking for a decent, responsible and kind man with a good sense of humor. Yes, good sense of humor is the thing which helps us to overcome everything unpleasant and to stay optimistic. Appearance and age don’t matter for me. These features are not the most important for me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet