Anastasiya9: I can describe myself as a woman with the cal...

Dating profile Anastasiya9

Photos profile

to Anastasiya_SweetLady
  • 32 y/o female, Pisces
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Nail art designer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-06-06 16:16:12
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 16
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I can describe myself as a woman with the calm personality who can listen to people. I have a kind heart and consider myself rather friendly and peaceful. I am sociable, easy-going and cheerful. I have a good sense of humor and I like making people smile. I have traditional family values and would like to start a new family based on love respect and trust.
I am interested in many things such as beauty, fashion, traveling, sports, nature and animals. I adore reading a nice book and listening to some nice music. I like spending time with my family and friends. I am rather active and try to develop myself when I have a chance.
Ideal match description:
Here I hope to meet an honest and serious man who wants to have a family and who loves kids. I will be glad if my man is responsible, reliable, decent, hardworking and purposeful. I hope he will have serious intentions and will be family-oriented. But at the same time I hope my future partner will be positive, friendly and with good sense of humor. Someone who will always support me and whom I will present all my love and tenderness.