Anel: I can describe myself as a very active, brave...

Dating profile Anel

Photos profile

to Anel_
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Good)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-08 00:23:44
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
I can describe myself as a very active, brave, kind, loving, honest woman. I have infinite vitality that always makes me feel like I'm 18. And I find it amazing to wake up with a smile on my face. Every new day gives me positive emotions and feelings. I like to share my smile with the people around me and always look to the future, not the past.
I am fond on sports especially gymnastics and stretching. It makes me feel seductive and feminie.
I love to laugh, joke, enjoy every moment, hug someone who needs it. Even when something bad happens, I take it as a lesson. For my future partner, I would like to become the greatest friend, where we will have mutual respect and trust during the day and burning passion and lust at night, and the basis of this relationship will be great love.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a person with a good sense of humor, someone who can enjoy the little things of this moment and strive for development in life in general. Wink Wink
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-08-31Sports)464 x 848 0:28View
2022-09-02Anel268 x 480 0:20View