Anna: I enjoy the small things in life and know, th...

Dating profile Anna

Photos profile



to Anna_Amour_
Anna_Amour_
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Economist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-15 18:59:28
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 51
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I enjoy the small things in life and know, that we have to be careful and thankful. I am at a stage in my life where I need to build the family, to create and complete the circle of love that my heart is waiting for. I’m aware of what I have to offer and what I want in return. There are no doubts, confusion or fears in my mind at this time and when my search is over then I will be the happiest woman in the world. My strengths are dedication, responsiveness, kindness, empathy, the ability to find a way out of any situation.
You know I love beauty very much and I think that we have so much wonderful in our world! We just should open our eyes!!!!!
Ideal match description:
I want my man to be smart, reliable and a bit adventurous, with a passion to travelling. I think the great credo is work hard and play hard))) SO I am looking for someone with his own life that he wants to share with me. I will gladly support with the career aspirations to my partner and to be there to support him when things go wrong and to celebrate with him when things go right. I want to enjoy life in travelling. I love the sea...I enjoy long walks along a sandy beach at sunset. I love traveling! I dream about all these beautiful places in the world I can see! Hopefully with you?
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-17I'm waiting for you at home ;)480 x 272 0:33View
2020-11-17Your Autumn Lady360 x 480 0:33View
2020-11-17Walking in a park 360 x 480 0:40View