Anna: I am a life-loving person, trying to maintain...

Dating profile Anna

Photos profile



to Annie_Heart
Annie_Heart
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Project manager in construction
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-05-12 10:28:47
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 40
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a life-loving person, trying to maintain a positive state of mind always and I believe in true love and soul-mates too. I do not think that there is only one certain person meant for each of us, but I do believe that through love, honesty and devotion two people can grow to become true soul-mate for one another.

I am an active person, love being out in the nature, love traveling and sigh-seeing. I am also into sports for many reasons. I do think that sports is a good way not only to keep the body healthy, but the mind as well.

I think I am rather romantic, love sunsets, candle lights, star nights, intimate atmosphere and sensual music. I just wish to find that special one to share those wonderful experiences with.
Ideal match description:
Of course I would love to meet an honest and genuine man, with good heart, desire to build a strong, happy relationship - a man who is willing to make an effort and change his life for good. Very Happy