Anna: I am a very kind, tender and romantic lady. I...

Dating profile Anna

Photos profile



to Annie_petite_girl
Annie_petite_girl
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Dnipro, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-16 14:23:13
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 12
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very kind, tender and romantic lady. I love life and I love to live. I am very loving and giving, so I want give my love to my future partner. I am very positive and I have a good sense of humor. I also want to add that I am calm and responsible. The most important in relationship are trust, sincerity, respect and, of course, love.
I am an active lady and I like to spend my time in active way. I visit gym, as it keeps my body fit. I also like to ride a bicycle. But I also can stay at home and read some interesting book or watch a movie. I like nature, I like animals. I also like gardening and taking care of plants. I also want to add that I like to travel, it can be a long trip or just a short one to the nearest city.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a kind, loving, sincere and romantic man. It would be also great if he has a good sense of humor. And I would be glad to have some common interests with him.