Annushka_babbie: Anna: I want my man to be able to speak without sa...

Dating profile Anna

Photos profile

to Annushka_babbie
  • 21 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-17 19:03:11
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 43
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I want my man to be able to speak without saying a word - someone who understands that love is as present and that we should live every day with passion and true feelings ) and to show them to each other )I also want my man to be well-mannered and real gentleman , who understand that i am a little girl and i need care and kisses ))
Ideal match description:
I am an active, cheerful and simple girl! Every day I wake up with a smile on my face and tell myself that this is my best day. I love to meet new friends. I have a lot of friends and acquaintance. I am sincere and romantic lady. I am family-oriented and want to create my own family soon. I like going in for sports, cooking something tasty and being in nature. When I have free time I enjoy drawing and reading I try to make the world a positive around me and I can see the beauty of the surrounding.
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-07so here I am640 x 480 1:01View