BLUEBERRY_GIRL: Zhenia : I love to travel, this is my main hobby. I di...

Dating profile Zhenia

Photos profile



to BLUEBERRY_GIRL
BLUEBERRY_GIRL
  • 33 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Grodno, Belarus
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • modeling
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-16 13:15:52
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 109
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I love to travel, this is my main hobby. I discover new worlds and new horizons, I am not used to standing in one place. Always developing and learning new things.
I was in more than 20 countries and this is not the limit...
But now I want to travel not alone, I want to do it with a caring man. Embark sunsets and sunrises, yes, I'm quite a romantic girl ...
The main for me in the relationship between two lovers, as well as in family values, is respect and honesty.
And what is most important for you in a relationship?
Ideal match description:
BE HONEST WITH ME
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-01 11:17:48ME480 x 270 0:23View