Diana: I can describe myself as quite a romantic wom...

Dating profile Diana

Photos profile



to BOMB_of_PLEASURE
BOMB_of_PLEASURE
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-02-07 11:40:05
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can describe myself as quite a romantic woman, but not the one about whom one can say that she is wearing "rose-colored glasses". I soberly look at the world, but I remain gentle and loving nature. I can say that I have achieved a lot that I can be proud of. But this does not bring me such pleasure, because it seems to me that a woman can get true pleasure when there is a real man next to her.
Ideal match description:
I do not have a list of criteria that a man must meet, because for me the main thing is the kindness of the soul, sincerity and openness. It seems to me that in a relationship there is no place for clear criteria, because everything should come from the heart and soul, right?
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-06My little home video1046 x 1860 0:19View
2023-01-06The beauty of Ukrainian women and winter1080 x 1920 0:23View