Nadezhda: I am very positive and cheerful, I see only g...

Dating profile Nadezhda

Photos profile



to Bella_Caramella
Bella_Caramella
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Torino, Novovolynsk (Ukraine), Italy
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Italian(Basic)
  • Makeup Artist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-12-07 18:05:22
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 26
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am very positive and cheerful, I see only good in people, I like to travel, go in for sports, I like extreme sports, I dream a lot and believe that dreams come true!
I can say that I’m a successful woman who knows what she wants and isn’t afraid of anything. Moving to another country? Find a job there? Learn the language? It's not a problem for me!
Ideal match description:
Important: kindness, the ability to empathize, the intellect and the charm of a man. I do not need a handsome man or a millionaire (although who wouldn't want that?!?! Lol), I need support and care. And I will reward my man with unwritten love and unprecedented warmth.
If you want to possess everything I own, you must be attentive, self-confident, resourceful and creative. You just need to be yourself, I appreciate it most.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-11-26And let the whole world disappear )720 x 720 0:29View