BlackPantherJuliya: Juliya: I am very cheerful woman, and I see the sence...

Dating profile Juliya

Photos profile

to BlackPantherJuliya
  • 29 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manicurist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-25 18:22:04
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 22
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am very cheerful woman, and I see the sence of my life in enjoying it! I like discovering everything new, knowing more about everything that surrounds me and feel how it develops me and my personality. I have a lot of ways to make my mood very bright and perfect! For example, I enjoy spending my free time with the people who are close to me, whom I appreciate in my life very much! Will you become the one for me?
Ideal match description:
I can say for sure that in serious relationships the inner beuty of person means for me more than outer beauty. So first of all I need someone, who is self-confident and life-experienced, who will have good attitude to me. In return - I will be loving and gentle with him, I will devote him all my sweetest feelings and give him all my love and passion! I am sure that if we are really created for each other, we will pass through all life difficulties together!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill