Marina: I am cheerful and lifeloving person, I am a w...

Dating profile Marina

Photos profile

to Black_Swan80
  • 40 y/o female, Cancer
  • Киев, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Stylist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-07-15 18:19:25
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 58
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am cheerful and lifeloving person, I am a woman and when you will look into my eyes you will drown in it!
I am very positive and even a minute of our conversation will be enough for you to feel it!
I am sincere and open - there is no need to hide anything as it will always appear!
I am sweet and loving as love is the best feeling ever!
And I am rare like a black swan, so unique and graceful! Would you like to touch my feathers?)
Ideal match description:
The man I would like to find is really kindhearted, honest and loving guy! The one who is tired of one night stands and parties and who knows that is really important!
My man is strong and reliable. He knows that woman values when she can feel the responsibility of the man!
I am not a barbi doll or beautiful toy, I am a partner and lover, I am the best friend and good interlocutor who will understand how much it is!