Julia: I love gardening very much. flowers are part ...

Dating profile Julia

Photos profile

to Bubbles____
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • own business
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-05-27 23:33:06
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I love gardening very much. flowers are part of me. that's why I love spring very much, when everything blooms and my soul blooms with it.
I also love sports very much. it is health and part of me.
I came into this world to find love. I dream of finding love one and for life. I believe that my dream is real if on my way to meet a man who will love me.
Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams should be on the same wavelength with me. we must understand each other even at a glance. we must breathe for each other and dream of making each other happy despite the external circumstances in the world.
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-03-30I'm going to my mom's birthday1080 x 1920 0:10View
2023-03-30sweet hello720 x 1280 0:10View