Elena: I'm such a beautiful woman and my work is int...

Dating profile Elena

Photos profile



to ChocoLatte15
ChocoLatte15
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • internet marketing
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-07-31 12:52:28
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 35
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm such a beautiful woman and my work is internet marketing. I like sport, I train 3 times a week in the fitnes center. My biggest passion is travelling. I have visited several counties and want to see all the world!
Ideal match description:
I do not need amounts of roses, presents and serenades during the first months of our relations and argues and misunderstandings during the rest of the time. I know that romance is an essential part of any relations
I like life and I like absolutely everything in the world: sky, mountains, rivers, forests, sunset, beaches... I always do all to become better in look and in soul.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-07-22great me568 x 320 0:32View
2021-07-22beautiful me568 x 320 0:22View
2021-07-22fotoshooting568 x 320 0:32View
2021-07-22intersting me568 x 320 0:37View
2021-07-22video of me568 x 320 0:33View
2021-07-22Wow! Thats me568 x 320 0:37View
2021-07-22just me568 x 320 0:37View