Kristina: I am 22 years old, I have good figure and blo...

Dating profile Kristina

Photos profile



to Crispy_Kristy007
Crispy_Kristy007
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Turkish(Basic)
  • product packer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-22 20:31:44
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 60
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am 22 years old, I have good figure and blonde hair)) I am florist and I like to take care of flowers and plants. At home I have my own garden and I can’t live without nature. I am active and cheerful. I have many friends and my life credo is: “Be faithful with others and others will be faithful with you!”. Maybe I am naïve, but I believe that there are good people, who don’t wish evil to anybody.
Ideal match description:
Hi!! I am Kristina and I want to find my love!! Is it trite? ))) Maybe yes! But this is exactly the goal, because of what I have registered on this site. I'm looking for a husband, for a protector and for a friend! I don't want to play games, flirt, or seek for a “one-night relationship”. I want to get married once and for a lifetime, as it happened to my parents! My prince, where are you? Wink)
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-02I am looking for a decent man here!1920 x 1080 1:05View