Kate: I'm a romantic, purposeful, caring and religi...

Dating profile Kate

Photos profile

to Crystal_Orchid_Kate
  • 33 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-30 22:50:15
  • 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 38
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'm a romantic, purposeful, caring and religious woman. And I search a mature man for building relationship in future.
Mutual trust, respect and passion are the "bricks" which I'm going to use in this project Wink
I love outdoor activities (skiing, ice skating, diving, riding). Traveling is also the thing I enjoy, so meeting my chosen one in his country won't become a problem for me.
Ideal match description:
The man I need should be wise and witty, he should be honest, kind and respectful. But most of all I want to feel a spark between us, because people fall in love with each other not because they have a set of certain traits...
So I simply want to meet the one who will wake up the magic of love in my heart. All the rest we will reach together!