Maria: I am an easy going person, friendly. I usuall...

Dating profile Maria

Photos profile



to Cute_Maria
Cute_Maria
  • 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-25 11:09:11
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 25
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am an easy going person, friendly. I usually follow my heart and my intuition. I make decisions and act on them. I can say that I am good to those I care about. Also I look for positivity in all things, of course I understand that isn't meant to be easy, but I am ready to do my best to achieve all goals I have.
Ideal match description:
For me it is important to find a man who will love me no matter what and I will love him to the Moon and back, we will create a lot of happy moments together, we will support each other in every beginnings, my man will be emotionally intelligent, we will respect each other's opinions and listen to each other if we have something to say, we will share same values. If you are this man please don't hesitate to drop me few lines. I am ready for a serious and long term relationship. Let's make each other happy.