DOMINIKA_: Veronika: I was born in India and then moved to Ukraine...

Dating profile Veronika

Photos profile

  • 22 y/o female, Virgo
  • Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), Hindi(Good)
  • hostess
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-11 21:12:07
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I was born in India and then moved to Ukraine. My soul, like my homeland India, is a mixture of bright colors, spicy spices and mysteries of history. But my heart belongs to Ukraine. I grew up here. My granny raised me and she taught me to be a LADY. I believe... a woman should honor her man and a man should treat his woman as a precious vessel.
I like to cook, I believe I can surprise you. I like growing flowers. I like to read. I like walks and deep talkings. I want to share my man's hobbies.
I wish to stand by my man and every day bring him my care and warm attitude, which can give my loving soul.
Ideal match description:
No one is perfect. We all make mistakes, it is important to have the ability to forgive. We all have pluses and minuses. But I would like to be with a man, who will respect and understand me, who will be attentive, who will care me and hug me tight each new day. I want to be with a serious, mature, faithful man, who will make me very happy. Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Hindi: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics