Daria: I consider myself a completely happy person w...

Dating profile Daria

Photos profile



to Dary_Dashcoin
Dary_Dashcoin
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • stylist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-23 12:38:43
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 51
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I consider myself a completely happy person who needs no one to feel happy. But l have my love and that is what I need to feel not only inside of me but the feeling I want to give to someone special too to make him be happy with me. I am a very calm and kind girl, I love it when I help people. I do yoga and stretching in my spare time, also I love to play badminton and spend time with friends.
Ideal match description:
I love the sky and sea it is something that gives me so many good feelings and energy, I know that a special person can give you more of these great feelings and I'm looking for a simple man, kind and loving. I want to see an adult man by my side who has the same dreams and plans for life as I. So let's communicate to understand if we match