Daryna: It's always difficult to say something about ...

Dating profile Daryna

Photos profile



to Daryna_Kiss
Daryna_Kiss
  • 18 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Irpin, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Translator
  • without children
  • Last online: 20:21
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
It's always difficult to say something about yourself, but I will try to make it as brief and informative as possible!

My main goal here is to find love for the rest of my life, I don’t need a person who will play games with me or just use me for the evening, I want to fall in love once and for all. And I'm really very serious in my intentions.

As you may have noticed, I am now learning to work as a translator and I have no problems with English, so we can communicate freely in it, of course I can’t say that my language is perfect, but I can speak, read and write in it fluently.

I am a cheerful, cheerful, optimistic person who does not like conflicts, and is always honest and open. As for me, I received a good upbringing from my parents and I know what an ideal family is and how to behave in it.

Of course, like any girl, I take care of my figure, I often play sports, I want to go to the gym and sometimes play tennis. I also love walks in the forest, ski resorts and of course the sea.

I think that it is important for a girl to be able to cook and keep her apartment clean, and I can do this professionally!😅 So with me, my future husband will be well-fed and live clean.

And even though I’m young, I understand that sex in a relationship is just as important, but I don’t think it’s worth writing about here, I think it’s worth discussing in person. Just wanted to say that I think this is important in a relationship.

I’ll answer everything else personally, I’ll say right away that I’m not against meetings and communication outside of this site!❤️

I will be waiting for your letter!😘
Ideal match description:
An ideal relationship for me is when my man and I complement each other, we feel very good together and we don’t need anyone else and can at least always be just the two of us. We must only get better together and reach all the different peaks.

I will say right away that age does not matter to me, since I have seen examples of couples where the man is several tens of lei older than the girl or vice versa and people lived happily, so I believe that if someone says that he is not suitable to this or that person by age, then he simply does not want to be with this person and is looking for an excuse why.

It is advisable that my man does not drink a lot of alcohol, at least sometimes plays sports and loves to travel, as well as spend time actively and unusually.

But of course, the most important thing is that he is faithful to me, always honest with me and makes my every day better and happier!🥰 So maybe you are this very man?
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-02-27Go sleep with me?)720 x 1280 0:14View
2024-02-27Go for a walk in the evening!720 x 1280 0:22View
2024-02-27Did you see that? :D720 x 1280 0:20View
2024-02-27Well, very businesslike! Haha720 x 1280 0:18View
2024-02-27Catching the sun's rays...720 x 1280 0:19View