Tanya: I'm an adventurous and free-spirited woman wh...

Dating profile Tanya

Photos profile

to Dazzling_Charms
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Psychologist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 16:51
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'm an adventurous and free-spirited woman who loves exploring new horizons and making the most of every moment. Whether it's hiking in the mountains, trying out new cuisines, or simply curling up with a good book, I'm always up for an adventure.

I have a passion for the arts, with a deep appreciation for music, theater, and art galleries. My friends often describe me as a warm and compassionate individual, always ready to lend a helping hand. I believe in living life to the fullest and cherishing every day. 😛
Ideal match description:
I'm searching for a partner in crime who shares my zest for life. The type of man I'm looking for is someone who enjoys trying new things, appreciates and enjoys the world of music, theater, or art. It would be fantastic if we could attend concerts, museums, or performances together.

Someone whovValues kindness and empathy, not just toward me but toward everyone we encounter in life.
And someone who enjoys spending time in nature, and has a strong connection with family and friends, as building meaningful relationships is a priority for me.