Delicate_Natali: Natalia: I am very cheerful lady, who can easily share...

Dating profile Natalia

Photos profile



to Delicate_Natali
Delicate_Natali
  • 37 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Beauty Master
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-11 20:25:17
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 16
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very cheerful lady, who can easily share with you my energy and love to life! I never could sit at one place, and I guess this will never change!)) I always need to go somewhere and do something, very energetic and positive. I am always ready to help people, and I am always sure that all people are good. I am truly responsive ,my heart has a lot of love to give, and I am totally ready to give it to the one who will be ready to accept this gift from me!))
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who will not divide his words with his actions! I think it is the main feature for him-being reliable and honest with himself first of all, and don’t mislead me with his words. I want to see by my side someone, who will be brave, and purposeful, caring, and with good sense of humor! We have only one life to live, and I want us to share of the joys of it!))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics