Oksana: I am a nice and warm-hearted lady, who knows ...

Dating profile Oksana

Photos profile



to Diamond_Ksusha
Diamond_Ksusha
  • 39 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Kindergarten chief
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-04 10:36:10
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a nice and warm-hearted lady, who knows the value of family. I am open hearted woman, passioante and loving. I have many hobbies, I like sport, like read books. I am honet and don't like to play games. I am here to find a man with whom we will have a mutual understanding and the same goals in life. With whom we can enjoy each day like the last one...I would love to change my life including my place of living....if it is necessary!!!!!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who wouldn't be afraid of a real meeting. I am here awith serious intentions! I am looking for my beloved, for life partner for the rest of my life. I am looking for best friends, with whom we enjoy wonderful moments in our life.