Yulia: I am an ordinary Ukrainian woman who has succ...

Dating profile Yulia

Photos profile



to Diamond__Yulia
Diamond__Yulia
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • jewelry store manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-11-27 21:03:38
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 98
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an ordinary Ukrainian woman who has succeeded in many ways in this life. Unfortunately, in modern reality, we often forget to find time for the most important thing - for LOVE!
That 's why I decided to start my journey to true love on this site ... I hope that success will smile on me! Smile
Ideal match description:
I really appreciate honesty and loyalty, it is important for me to see this in my beloved man, because I myself possess these qualities.
I would like to meet a man with whom I will feel the fire of love in my heart !
" being together for better or for worse " is what is important to me !
If you are ready to create an honest and sincere relationship with a Ukrainian woman, then I am waiting for your letter! Embarassed Embarassed
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-11-07Catch my kiss right out of the tub! :)720 x 1280 0:08View
2021-11-08Hear my voice :)720 x 1280 0:14View
2021-11-08I'm in full growth :)720 x 1280 0:14View