Alina: My name is Alina and I am a wonderful human b...

Dating profile Alina

Photos profile

to DolceVitaA
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bergamo, Italy
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent)
  • Student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-01-15 21:02:35
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
My name is Alina and I am a wonderful human being who is studying in Italy right now.
I am totally fluent in English, so this is not a problem for me to communicate and to build phrases, in Italian also Wink

Life opened a lot of opportunities for me, so I travel really frequently.
I love traveling, active life style, beauty challenges, and I never give up on my dreams.

Exclamation I am an Italian resident, so I do not have problems with documents Exclamation

I adore to dance, to swim and to live the life I want Very Happy
Very cuddly, innocent, but mature by my spirit Mr. Green
Ideal match description:
First of all - I am not looking for a simple pen pal here, but I DO REALIZE, that to get to know each other, we must communicate and understand each others` needs.
So, this is my 15 min of fame to demonstrate my rich vocabulary, kidding Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

I am looking for an honest person, sincere, who is taking responsibility for his own words, and who can love with his soul.
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-06Dolce vita... )1080 x 1920 0:45View