Anna: I am fun and loving person, I do not stop bef...

Dating profile Anna

Photos profile



to EXPLOSION_OF_EMOTION
EXPLOSION_OF_EMOTION
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Chernomorsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Sales Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-05 15:05:21
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 59
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am fun and loving person, I do not stop before challenges, I like simple things that are not complicated, I like to know everything I can.
I like to give my partner his time and space, I am very protective that is one of my defects, I am not one of the people who abandons you when things are difficult, I fight for what I want and for what I love, I like to read , listen to music, visit cinemas and restaurants .... and I think there are many more things ... that I no longer remember ... because I want you to discover them Razz Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like to see a real man, with principles of honesty, education, loyalty, love for what he believes and what he offers.
If you are a man who knows what he wants and why I want it ..... write me.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-16Will you still love me? 640 x 800 0:30View
2020-10-16me)) 624 x 780 0:05View
2020-10-16your girl) 480 x 600 0:09View