Ekaterina630778: Ekaterina: I can say about myself that I am quite bright...

Dating profile Ekaterina

Photos profile

to Ekaterina630778
  • 36 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Samara, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • Business lady
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-15 12:03:52
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 37
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I can say about myself that I am quite bright person with a healthy part of adventurism.
I love this life, I am active and creative person, cheerful.
I am not afraid of new beginnings, not afraid of changed in this life.
I am sure in my ability to create coziness around.
I like sport: skating, snow board, swimming, dancing; cultural events: sightseeing, museums, theatre, art galleris.
I like nature, friends, reading, listening to music
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man, who has zest for life, who is interested to educate himself, to make life full of meaning.

I need an active man, who likes sport and walking, who enjoys music, movies, theatre and everything that can make us closer!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics