Elena_Lennochka: Elena: Hello My name is Olena and Im journalist. I ...

Dating profile Elena

Photos profile

to Elena_Lennochka
  • 27 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • journalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-18 16:22:48
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 77
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
My name is Olena and Im journalist. I graduated from journalistic department in Ukraine now studying in advertising and PR.
im communicative and open-minded person. Always ready to support and help people who need it. Also easy going girl who like active life, hiking and traveling, spending time with friends and family. My dream is to visit a lot of countries and to learn different cultures. Moreover, i like my country too and im proud of our traditions. And i would be glad to let you know it too Reading and watching movies are also my hobbies and i adore eauropean cinema. Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
im looking for a man who share my interests and ready to keep life activity together with me. Dont want to have virtual relationship for a long time so our communication should develop quickly. Im sure you will have fun time with me and it will be always interesting for us both.
If you are interested in me and want to know more about my life views - write me, im always ready to talk to you And lets enjoy life together Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill