ElenafromRoStov: Elena: I am very sensitive person, positive and chee...

Dating profile Elena

Photos profile

to ElenafromRoStov
  • 26 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • in maternity leave
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-19 07:39:38
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 27
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am very sensitive person, positive and cheerful, I like humor, but the humor that will not offend someone from my friends and relatives ... I try to treat everyone with respect, and I respect people`s opinion, I am a good listener and also I like sharing my impressions with people.
I adore traveling, swimming in the ocean, cooking, designing and skiing. But the most I like spending time with my family, I believe that the most important thing in the world is family and love.
Ideal match description:
I do really want to find my soulmate who is kind, self-confident, able to find a compromise, loving children, able to support a family, confident, loyal, purposeful, able to overcome difficulties, the most important thing is not to be an egoist or narcissus.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-15 08:19:08it's me!480 x 480 1:27View