European_girl: Tanya: I am a cheerful person, I like to laugh a lot...

Dating profile Tanya

Photos profile



to European_girl
European_girl
  • 25 y/o female, Taurus
  • Pskov, Tallinn (Estonia), Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Estonian(Intermediate)
  • Self-employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-05 21:28:15
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 28
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-47
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a cheerful person, I like to laugh a lot, always smiling. I see only bright sides of the people. I like to make new friends. And I would be happy to find a partner in life here. I don’t have much time to meet new people that surrounds me, because I work a lot and study at the same time. I guess this site gives a great opportunity to get aquatint with new people and make a choice whether you suit one another or not. I am open for these chances. I am not chained with visa, because I was born in Estonia and don’t have problems with crossing the borders, so I hope we will meet one day ?

I like to read but because of my work, I don’t have time to read new books now. As for the authors that I like, I prefer to read books of Gabriel García Márquez, I have read a lot of his books, Marc Levy, Victor Marie Hugo, Haruki Murakami and Yuval Noah Harari, especially I adore his book Homo Deus.

I like different styles of music, I prefer to listen Jazz when I cook and when I go to work I listen to Billie Eilish, for example or Ariana Grande, or new top songs on Apple Music.

I have animals, a dog and a fluffy cat
.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a partner who will be a friend of mine too. I need someone who will understand me, who will suit me.
He should be honest and loyal; these are the characters that are really important to me and if you are the type that I am looking for I will be loyal and honest to you too.

If we have different interests that is okay, because we will have a lot of time to know each other and maybe one day we will embrace interests of each other.