Lera: I enjoy the simple things in life — working a...

Dating profile Lera

Photos profile



to Exclusively_for_you
Exclusively_for_you
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Translator
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-01-10 09:44:11
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I enjoy the simple things in life — working and decorating around the house, spending quality time with my family, and exploring new places. I'm independent, self-sufficient, and don't have any tattoos 😅. I'm a fan of seafood (especially prawns!) and cold lattes, and my favorite colors are blue, turquoise and sea-green. As for music, I'm open to exploring anything, but my favorite genres are pop, classical, and lyric-based. Smile
Ideal match description:
My ideal man should be active, kind and humorous. He should also enjoy being outdoors, staying active and sharing a good joke! 😂
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-12-12I'm not fake, I'm real woman! My ID + my voice :)960 x 1280 0:21View
2022-12-12Let's go for a walk to the sea together?)1920 x 1080 0:23View
2022-12-12Do I have tenderness, passion, real femininity?720 x 1280 0:12View
2022-12-12I'm the brightest flower here! haha600 x 1080 0:26View
2022-12-12Just cozy evening at home :)768 x 1364 0:18View