Ekaterina: I don’t like and don’t want to clean other pe...

Dating profile Ekaterina

Photos profile

to FeralBerry
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Good), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Actor, director
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-23 00:22:55
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 27
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I don’t like and don’t want to clean other people's dirt. At the same time, it should be clean around. I do not like lies. I love freedom. Impulsive. Emotional. Once, I was so carried away by telling a story that I forgot that I had a cup in my hands. I waved my arms so that it flew out and crashed. Nobody was hurt, but they laughed for a long time. It's good that it was empty, otherwise I would pour tea over my friends. Indecisive in places, but if I decide, I won't be stopped. I'm always late - not terribly punctual. I have one excuse for this. I am not late, you came too early. For this phrase my friends hate me. LOL That is why, my friends, if we agree to meet, make an appointment an hour earlier that I arrived in time. Childishly frivolous and easy-going. Borders are killing me.
I love to sing, dance and clean up the house. My neighbors probably hate me 100%, because when I sing, I imagine that I am collecting the Olympic Stadium. But how boring would the neighbors live without my singing? What are they complaining about? They have free concerts. Ha-ha. Moreover, with a different repertoire. Well, without jokes, my neighbors are very good people and they don't complain about me. I even had a situation; a neighbor comes out and says, “Katyusha, are you going to sing today? Sing me something sincere. "I was honestly puzzled. But since I have a neighbor, a very good grandmother. I made her happy. We went to her to drink tea, and over the tea we sang her favorite songs. I cheered up both her and myself.
I want to visit three places:
The first is the Himalayas, the second is the Far East of Russia and the third is the Tibetan temple.
I like to eat fish, caviar, all seafood. From fruit, this is mango. And my favorite vegetable is avocado.The most common earthly chores around the house, cleaning, washing, etc., or just spending time watching my favorite TV show on the couch. Sometimes, it turns out, go to the cinema with a friend or just take a walk, and also go to a beauty salon or spa. I can also go to visit my family.
Ideal match description:
For me, the ideal is a man who has a good sense of humor, he is kind and caring, generous and considerate. Knows how to "hammer a nail" - to keep housing in order, to solve problems with his own hands, and not with the help of a plumber. I understand that sometimes, of course, you cannot do without a locksmith, but a man must be able to do minor repairs around the house, such as fixing an outlet or nailing a shelf. Who strives for more. He does not set himself the bar "to become a senior manager", after which only a well-deserved retirement can go. It is aimed at all-round development, constant movement up the career ladder. But the most important thing is that he would not be a mama's son and would not have any conflicts with his mother. Mom is sacred. But when she says how to live for a man or without the approval of his mother, he cannot even take a step - this is not normal. The ideal relationship for me is one in which a man is a lover, a best friend who shares my passions and supports my thirst for adventure.
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-27eating)1920 x 1080 1:49View
2021-03-27reading1920 x 1080 2:17View
2021-03-27for making mood better)1280 x 720 2:19View