Liliya7: I can say I am an easy-going and flexible you...

Dating profile Liliya7

Photos profile

to GentleFlower_Liliya
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • artist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-14 07:39:42
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 14
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I can say I am an easy-going and flexible young woman with kind heart and open mind. I am understanding, compassionate and calm. I always try to compromise and avoid conflicts. My friends consider me a friendly, positive and sociable person. I am not perfect, of course, and I am working on myself to improve my personality. I am tender, sensitive, caring and loving with people who are dear to me.
I am a creative person and due to my job, I am interested in everything that deals with art. I like attending various art exhibitions and galleries, theater and museums. I have many friends and we have much fun together when we meet. We go to the restaurants or arrange parties at home. I am good at cooking and I like to cook for my close people and friends. Dancing and singing are also among my hobbies. My dream is to learn to play any musical instrument. I adore reading and I can't imagine my life without it. I am a big traveler too and was lucky to see many countries. I try to live an active life and I go to the gym.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with strong personality, a man who always keeps his promise and a man who will become my best friend, my soul mate and my strong shoulder to lean on. I hope he will be respectful towards his future wife and he will know how to make her happy. I see my man as a kind, friendly, cheerful and positive man who has traditional family values.