Gentle_creature7: Lorina: I consider myself as a kind person, as a good...

Dating profile Lorina

Photos profile

to Gentle_creature7
  • 21 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-17 07:28:53
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 71
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I consider myself as a kind person, as a good friend, and as a supportive human being. I am used to face difficulties and to do everything to manage them. I follow my goals and my dreams, but I always remember about what really matters in life and what my life priorities are.
Ideal match description:
I see myself with an intelligent man, with someone we can always enjoy interesting conversations, discussions. I sincerely hope that my husband is someone wise and mature, someone loyal, positive and love loving. I am seeking for a man, who has some kind of a stability in his own life so he could give such necessary stability to his future family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill