Inna: I am a real girl with a sunny smile, who is l...

Dating profile Inna

Photos profile



to GirlSunny_Smile
GirlSunny_Smile
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • economist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-10-05 15:53:12
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
I am a real girl with a sunny smile, who is looking for the love of my life. I am full of love and femininity, tenderness and passion. Can you feel my energy?
Here are a few facts about me:
1) I work for a construction company, I am not afraid to work hard and to get dirty.
2) I always remain optimistic and try to find something positive whatever happens. No drama and no quarrels, please!
3) Love to travel and to draw, it is a good way of getting positive emotions.
4) I adore movies, especially detective stories. I think I could be a great police officer. Do you think I would look great in a police uniform?

What fact about me do you like the most? Write to me to discover more, I can be the one you are looking for ❤
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a special man to become two parts of one whole. Do you want to have harmony in the relationship? We are looking for the same! I believe in true feelings, real meetings and honest communication. Do you feel the same? Don't hesitate, let's find out more about each other. I am waiting for your message!