Lucy: I can say that I am a mature, confident woman...

Dating profile Lucy

Photos profile

to Graceful_LUCY
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-24 06:47:10
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 42
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I can say that I am a mature, confident woman who knows what she wants from life.
For a long time I was engaged in dancing, now it is a hobby that helps me to keep myself in a shape.

I enjoy traveling and discovering new places and cultures. I have an online business, I am not tied to an office chair and can work from anywhere in the world, so the distance will not become an obstacle to the development of the relationship.
Ideal match description:
I dream of meeting a man with whom everything will be easy for me...
Well, it is difficult to explain in words, but sometimes it happens that from the very first minutes of acquaintance you understand that this is "your" person... your soulmate.

Therefore, I will not write here a list of requirements for a potential partner, but simply invite you to talk in order to understand how much we are on the same wavelength.
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-06-08Maybe you will dream of me?1920 x 1080 3:00View