Natalia52: I would describe myself as a warm-hearted, so...

Dating profile Natalia52

Photos profile



to Honest_LadyNatalie
Honest_LadyNatalie
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • public employee
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-17 13:45:26
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 13
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I would describe myself as a warm-hearted, soft and sensitive young woman. I am reliable and responsible, serious and compassionate. I am sociable and have a good sense of humor. I can appreciate simple things around me and I try to enjoy every moment of our life. I hope to become a loving and caring partner for my future man.
I try to make my life versatile and I am interested in many activities such as reading, theater, cinema, museums. I enjoy spending time outdoors and I have long walks when I have a chance. I would like to try something new. One of my dreams is to travel together with my future partner, to learn to drive a car and to study foreign languages.
Ideal match description:
Family means for me hard work of two people - a man and a woman. It's not easy to build happy and harmonious relations but if we do our best, we will succeed. I hope to meet a reliable, open-minded, loyal, attentive and supportive man to start serious relations with. I see my man as a determined, self-confident and responsible person who knows exactly what he wants from life and how to achieve it.