Hot_Sporty_Babe1: Lilia: I love my job and love an active lifestyle. I...

Dating profile Lilia

Photos profile



to Hot_Sporty_Babe1
Hot_Sporty_Babe1
  • 20 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • seamstress
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-10 20:57:08
  • 2.75 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 16
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I love my job and love an active lifestyle. I often go in for sports and go to the gym. I believe that leading a healthy lifestyle in our time is very important.
I love the warm seasons, especially when I can spend time near the sea ...
In addition, I think I'm quite a cheerful and open lady)
In a relationship, I believe in reciprocity and true love ..
It is important for me to always tell the truth about how I feel in relation to people around me.
Ideal match description:
Next to me, I see a physical as well as a morally strong man, perhaps a little brutal) I want to be his gentle lady.
A man who has his own ambitions, a good sense of humor and understands jokes)
A man who will be attentive to me , has a hobby that he can teach me with pleasure)
I want to meet a man who dreams of a relationship with one woman and forever.
The most important thing for a woman is to know that they have a future with a man.
Confidence in tomorrow is the best a man can give.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak