Irina: First of all I am Ukrainian. I was born in Ki...

Dating profile Irina

Photos profile



to IRINABEAUTUFUL_
IRINABEAUTUFUL_
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • lawyer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-12-07 18:49:49
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
First of all I am Ukrainian. I was born in Kiev and this beautiful city is always in my heart, especially now in such a terrible time for my country. I sincerely pray for the peace every day, this is my fondest dream now. Why did I decide to register here? Last few months changed everything, I understood a lot of important things and one of them is that life means nothing without love and family. I need much more than just "a husband", I need a reliable friend who is ready to listen to and support, a loving and caring person like me for whom family values are the most important.
Ideal match description:
I would like to see a kind man near, with a strong personality and wide world outlook. Someone who likes to learn something new, travel and enjoy little things. It seems to me that I wrote enough already, I hope that nobody fell asleep while reading this. Smile Don't miss a chance to get to know me, write me as soon as possible, I really differ from others.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-26Me at the Art gallery1280 x 720 0:18View