Inna: I am a very open and sincere person and alway...

Dating profile Inna

Photos profile



to Inn_Joy
Inn_Joy
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Italian(Basic), Turkish(Basic)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-15 20:42:31
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 15
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-47
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very open and sincere person and always believe in good things. I have a lot of love and kindness. Family for me is sacred, the most important thing is the family and the well-being of my beloved people. I am not afraid of change and I am ready to take serious steps for better changes in my future. I am soft and flexible in character, but at the same time I am purposeful and always know what I want. Now my main desire is to find my only man, to create a strong friendly family in which love will reign and children's laughter will be heard.
Ideal match description:
I really hope and look forward to meeting a reliable, honest, kind man who, just like me, wants and is ready to create a strong family. A man next to whom my heart will be warm and light.))) I hope he will be purposeful and knowing what he wants in this life. Kindness, honesty and decency are very important for me - this is what I demand from myself and from my future men ... we can agree on everything else because when there is love and mutual attraction not to agree is impossible.))
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-01-05Just me :)720 x 1280 0:42View