Marina: People always describe me as easy going, posi...

Dating profile Marina

Photos profile

to Jackpot_Baby
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • aeralist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-28 11:47:22
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 80
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
People always describe me as easy going, positive and open minded person, who strives to make world a better place for everyone, and i definitely agree with them Smile
I am definitely giving type of person, and believe that we need to do that more than receive.
I am a big fan of what i am doing in life. Being an aerialist is what makes me wake up in the morning with a good mood and understand that my day is going to be great and sunny, even if the weather outside is not really good.
Ideal match description:
I can't say that i am having particular imagine of a person i would like to meet, but definitely can say, that I want to have by my side a man, who knows what he wants in life, who is reliable and value trust in relations, as i consider it the most important basis as well as understanding between partners.
Somebody, who agrees that we need to take our luck in our own hands and start to create our happy story!