Eugeniya: Hi! My name is Eugeniya and I live in Lugansk...

Dating profile Eugeniya

Photos profile



to Jenny_12_Style
Jenny_12_Style
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • barman at the restaurant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-25 16:21:40
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 45
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hi! My name is Eugeniya and I live in Lugansk. I study at medical university and will be a doctor in several years. And now at my spare time from studying I work at a restaurant as a barman. I can’t say that this is the job of my dream, but it is a good part-time job. I am communicative and have a lot of friends. I am witty and look at life with humor. I am fond of foreign languages (English and German) and hope as soon as I meet my future husband from abroad we will be able to find a common language!! Exclamation
Ideal match description:
I want my man sensual and smart! I don’t like rude and obsessive men, who don’t respect women. I want to be equal with my man in rights. I can cook well and keep my house clean. I will be a good and faithful wife and hope my future man will appreciate this!
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-14Me)1920 x 1080 0:54View