Julia_Juli_: Juliya: I am a confident, hard-working girl, with a s...

Dating profile Juliya

Photos profile

to Julia_Juli_
  • 25 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-23 20:24:29
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 32
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-47
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a confident, hard-working girl, with a strong position in life. I know exactly what I want and I work hard to get that. I like traveling a lot, I develop all the time and I like learning something new. I am open and sociable, it's easy for me to find the common language with different people. I know that if you want to reach something in this life then you need to work hard, nothing gives for free and I am ready to work hard. But at the same times, I can be gentle, caring and solf like a cat))) meow)))
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who is a stable person, who is ready to work and develop together, who never stops and all has more and more dreams and aims to achieve. I think that partners should be a union and when they are together, they reach everything, they support each other, they advise each other, they discuss everything and always ready to compromise and find the common solution. Yes, it's not always easy to do that and there can be some misunderstandings but as for me, if partners talk about everything then they can overcome all obstacles if they are together and have the same position. He is always near her, no matter what and she is always near him, no matter what.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-13 21:40:32A girl with a big heart of love1920 x 1080 1:37View