Julia_and_Sofia: Julia: Nice to see you here on my page) I am Julia a...

Dating profile Julia

Photos profile

to Julia_and_Sofia
  • 37 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • hostel director
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-09 15:42:24
  • 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 141
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Nice to see you here on my page) I am Julia and I hate internet dating, but it seems that this is the only way for me to to find my second half. I spend much time working and i have very few time left for real dating. And no, I don't think that men in Ukraine are bad, there are bad and good ones like in any country, I just wasn't always lucky with them. and I would love to move abroad. So I decided to look for a man abroad, I don't see myself living in Ukraine in next 5 years.
I have a daughter Sofia, who is willing for me to be happy and wants me to find a father for her, and a husband for me) She is a teenager and can be a little bit too much at times, but in general she is a wonderful girl and totally supports me in my journey of finding love!
Ukraine is a wonderful country, full of hardworking and pleasant people, very hospital, but it just turns out that my country is where my man is...So help me to find him, ok?))
I love travelling and been many time to Europe, I visited really lots of the countries. I haven't been to the US, dream to see Los Angeles, San Francisco and so on)
I am a dreamer and romantic and that's why I am here, I think)
I won't believe if you write me in the first letter that you love me or marry me, don't even waste your time)
I won't accept sex letters, we are not on porn site, respect my feelings, please!
I am here for my own intentions and they are very clear- to find a life partner, that's it!!
Ideal match description:
Rolling Eyes Let me see what is ideal man for me...I hope he does exist or I have some problems here)haha)ok, here we go)
1. smart
2. passionate
3. wit
4. strong
5. goal-oriented
6. independent
7. a man of actions
8. one woman man
9. loves kids
10. wants a family

how many of ten do YOU have? Cool
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill